Skip to content

Fridays with you iPod/iPhone/iPad…Organize your world with Evernote

May 15, 2010
Administrators' Technology Conference

A friend of mine turned me on to a great productivity tool that I can use with my iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, work computer, and home computer: Evernote. Evernote is a free suite of software and services designed for notetaking and archival. A “note” can be a piece of formattable text, a full webpage or webpage excerpt, a photograph, a voice memo, or a handwritten “ink” note. Notes can also have file attachments. Notes can then be sorted into folders, tagged, annotated, edited, given comments, and searched. Once I have created or edited a note I can sync my Evernote and find my changes on any of my devices. For more information, go to www.evernote.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

